links


Details

Ayii Anargy spa

Website
thumbshot
Visit Website
Description The Spa was first formally opened in 1649 by two brothers, Cosmas and Damianos. Their generosity in offering treatment often without thought of reward gave rise to the name Anargyri – without silver. They became known and loved locally for their selfless acts and affectionately known as saints.
Rating
0/5 based on 0 votes.
Ownership davestravel
Tags
Views 18 views, 0 incoming clicks. Averaging 0 views and 0 incoming clicks per day.
Submission Date Aug 3, 2012


Members currently reading this thread:

Previous Listing | Next Listing